Build Your Team – Dissemination Game – Rules, teams,rewards, links

0
397


Rules

Türkçe için tıklayın 

Share dissemination links in your profile Facebook or Twitter links available below
Share in groups, ask your friends to like the post in your profile ( not on Martı’s page )
Then count them to claim for badges and rewards, it should be transparent than everybody can check your points if you win rewards

Likes, shares, ReTweets, our site visit in twitter can be accepted ( instagram not accepted )

Points = likes+shares+ReTweets+our site visit in twitter ( no advertising to get points )

Teams accepted

Since Ozan Demir and Ahmet Ateş implementing the project they can not get any price in any category

Silta

Unique Projects

Active Youth

Sztukater

Martı

Outsider (They are not participants) – Ali Demirci, Cansu Bayırlı, Oktay Yatkın and Hasan Kara

Rewards

There are individual and Team Category

Also badges
When you reach the points in badges claim your price immediately

Individuals Category

1st price To get this price minimum 2500 points needed

2nd price To get this price minimum 2000 points needed

3rd price To get this price minimum 1500 points needed

Team Category

1st team price Each member win the price and to get this minimum 1000 points for each members

Team Games (Marshmellow – XoX)

1st team price

Badges 

100 Points Nihale

500 Points Small kase

1000 Points Big kase or Fes or small notebook

2500 Points Minyatür (Paşabahçe) or Mektuplu (Paşabahçe) or otantic head or pen or big notebook

5000 + Points – 100 Euro EUYOUTH.NET Rewards (only for indivudual category 1st can get this)

Dissemination Links

To get points you should ask your friends to like the link in YOUR PROFILE not ours. Or you can share in Facebook Groups

Usage of social media except Facebook

Eğer Facebook ‘tan başka sosyal medya araçlarını kullanmak istiyorsanız ilgili web sayfamızın bağlantısını kopyalayıp istediğiniz sosyal medya araçlarında kullanabilirsiniz

D1 – Press Release ( http://euyouth.net/2017/07/23/build-your-team-for-your-dream-press-release/ )

D2 – Erasmus + Intro ( http://euyouth.net/2017/06/27/erasmus-introduction/ )

D3 – Citizens ME! Active Citizenship Workshop  ( http://euyouth.net/2017/07/14/citizen-me-active-citizenship-workshop-eu-project-eu-youth-program/ )

D4 – Learning Tools ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/learning-tools/ )

D5 – Learning Contract ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/04/learning-contract/ )

D6 – Learning Diary ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/learning-diary/ )

D7 – Learner’s Portfolio ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/learners-portfolio/ )

D8 – Birth Giving ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/05/birth-giving/ )

D9 – Reflection Paper ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/05/reflection-paper/ )

D10 – Motorola Reports ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/03/post-motorola/ )

D11 – Learning Set ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/04/learning-set/ )

D12 – Check-in ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/03/check-in-a-way-to-kick-off-workshops/ )

D13 – Dialogue ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/04/dialogue/ )

D14 – Dialogue and Team Learning ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/04/dialogue-and-team-learning/ )

D15 – Kool Wall ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/kool-wall/ )

D16 – Mental Model Games ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/mental-model-games/ )

D17 – Belbin’s Team Roles ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/06/belbins-team-roles/ )

D18 – Einstein Workshop ( http://euyouth.net/2017/08/04/einstein-workshop/ )

 

Facebook 

Click on the links (only your chosen language) Then share from facebook. Better to share each to get more points

D1 – Press Release Facebook

D2 – Erasmus + Intro

D3 – Citizens ME! Active Citizenship Workshop

D4 – Learning Tools

D5 – Learning Contract

D6 – Learning Diary

D7 – Learner’s Portfolio

D8 – Birth Giving

D9 – Reflection Paper

D10 – Motorola Reports

D11 – Learning Set

D12 – Check-in 

D13 – Dialogue

D14 – Dialogue and Team Working

D15 – Kool Wall

D16 – Mental Model Games

D17 – Belbin’s Team Roles

D18 – Einstein Workshop

Twitter

You can ReTweet from the links below (only your chosen language)

D1 – Press Release

D2 – Erasmus+ intro

 

D3 Citizens Me! Active Citizenship Workshop

D4 – Learning Tools

D5 – Learning Contract

D6 – Learning Diary

D7 – Learner’s Portfolio

D8 – Birth Giving

D9 – Reflection Paper

D10 – Motorola Reports

D11 – Learning Set

D12 – Check-in

D13 – Dialogue

D14 – Dialogue and Team Working

D15 – Kool Wall

D16 – Mental Model Games

D17 – Belbin’s Team Role

D18 – Einstein Workshop

Subscribe to our channel

Build Your Team EU Project Playing List

Social Media ➤ Facebook Page

CEVAP VER

Lütfen yorumunuzu girin
Lütfen isminizi buraya girin